Board of Scientific Counselors Roster

National Human Genome Research Institute

National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services


National Human Genome Research Institute
Board of Scientific Counselors Roster

2013

Thomas J. Hudson, M.D. (Chair)
President and Scientific Director
Ontario Institute for Cancer Research
MaRS Centre, South Tower
101 College Street, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5G 0A3
Phone: 416-673-6631
Fax: 416-673-6664
tom.hudson@oicr.on.ca

John P. Atkinson, M.D. (Ad Hoc)
Washington University School of Medicine
Division of Rheumatology
660 S. Euclid, Box 8045
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 961-8778
Fax: (314) 362-1366
jatkinson@dom.wustl.edu
 
Sally A. Camper, Ph.D.
James V. Neel Collegiate Professor
Chair, Department of Human Genetics
4909 Buhl Bldg., 1241 Catherine St.
University of Michigan Medical School
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5618
Phone: 734 763 0682
Fax: 734 763 3782
scamper@umich.edu
 
Sean Eddy, Ph.D.
Group Leader
HHMI Janelia Farm Research Campus
19700 Helix Drive
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (571) 209-4163
Fax: (571) 209-4095
eddys@janelia.hhmi.org
 
Sarah Gehlert, Ph.D.
E. Desmond Lee Professor of Racial and Ethnic Diversity
The Brown School
Washington University
One Brookings Drive
Box 1196
St. Louis, MO 63130
Phone: (314) 935-3434
Fax: (314) 935-8511
sgehlert@gwbmail.wustl.edu
 
Rick Kittles, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
Section of Hematology/Oncology
Director, Institute of Human Genetics
University of Illinois at Chicago
900 S Ashland Ave. Suite 3302 (M/C 767)
Chicago, IL 60607-4067
Phone: (312) 355-5956
Fax: (312) 413-1975
rkittles@uic.edu
 
Bruce R. Korf, M.D., Ph.D.
Wayne H. and Sara Crews Finley
Professor of Medical Genetics
Chair, Department of Genetics
University of Alabama at Birmingham
720 20th St. S., Kaul 230
Birmingham, AL 35294-0024
Phone: (205) 934-9411
Fax: (205) 934-9488
bkorf@genetics.uab.edu
 
Gloria M. Petersen, Ph.D. (Ad Hoc)
Purvis and Roberta Tabor Professor of Epidemiology
Associate Dean for Research Informatics
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Phone: (507) 538-1563
Fax: (507) 266-2478
petersen.gloria@mayo.edu
 
Jerald P. Radich, M.D.
Member, Clinical Research Division
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue N.
P.O. Box 19024
D4-100
Seattle, WA 98109-1024
Phone: (206) 667-4118
Fax: (206) 667-2917
jradich@fhcrc.org
 

Top of page

Last Updated: December 11, 2013