Minority Action Plan Portal - Institutional Graduate Training Programs

National Human Genome Research Institute

National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services


NHGRI MAP Portal - Institutional Graduate Training Programs

 
Institutional Training Program Location Program Director Contact

Training Grant in Bioinformatics and Functional Genomics
[csail.mit.edu]

Harvard University and MIT Isaac Kohane

isaac_kohane@harvard.edu

Quantitative and Computational Biology Graduate Program
[princeton.edu]
Princeton University David Botstein Sue Powell: smpowell@princeton.edu

Alison Grammie: agammie@princeton.edu
Institutional Training Grant in Genome Sciences
[genetics.stanford.edu]
Stanford University Arend Sidow Anita Blanco: Anita.blanco@stanford.edu

Institutional Training Grant in Genomic Science

Washington University in St. Louis Michael Brent brent@cse.wustl.edu
Genomics
[mcb.berkeley.edu]
University of California, Berkeley Daniel Rokhsar DSRokhsar@lbl.gov
UCLA Genomic Analysis Training Program
[genetics.ucla.edu]
University of Callifornia, Los Angeles Kenneth Lange
Janet Sinsheimer
Jenny Luna
Institutional Training Grant in Genomic Science
[csg.sph.umich.edu]
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor Michael Boehnke boehnke@umich.edu
Training Grant in Computational Genomics
[med.upenn.edu]
University of Pennsylvania Lyle Ungar ungar@cis.upenn.edu

University of Washington Interdisciplinary Training in Genomic Sciences

University of Washington Willie Swanson wswanson@gs.washington.edu
Genomic Sciences Training Program
[gstp.wisc.edu]
University of Wisconsin - Madison

David Schwartz

dcschwartz@facstaff.wisc.edu
Training in Genomics and Proteomics Technologies
[cgp.yale.edu]
Yale University Michael Snyder michael.snyder@yale.edu
 

Top of page

Last Updated: February 24, 2012