Division of Genomic Sciences Staff

National Human Genome Research Institute

National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services


Division of Genomic Sciences

Division Staff

Division Directors

Peter Good, Ph.D., Deputy Director
E-mail: goodp@mail.nih.gov

Jeffery Schloss, Ph.D., Director
E-mail: schlossj@exchange.nih.gov  

Program Directors

Vivien Bonazzi, Ph.D.
E-mail: bonazziv@mail.nih.gov

Lisa Brooks, Ph.D.
E-mail: brooksl@mail.nih.gov

Elise Feingold, Ph.D.
E-mail: feingole@mail.nih.gov

Adam Felsenfeld, Ph.D.
E-mail: felsenfa@mail.nih.gov

Colin Fletcher, Ph.D.
E-mail: fletcherc2@mail.nih.gov

Christine Gatlin, Ph.D.
E-mail: christine.gatlin@nih.gov

Michael Smith, Ph.D.
E-mail: smithmw@mail.nih.gov

Michael Pazin, Ph.D.
E-mail: pazinm@mail.nih.gov

Ajay Pillai, Ph.D.
E-mail: ajay.pillai3@nih.gov

Lita Proctor, Ph.D.
E-mail: lita.proctor@nih.gov

Jennifer Troyer, Ph.D.
E-mail: jennifer.troyer@nih.gov

Lu Wang, Ph.D.
E-mail: wanglu@mail.nih.gov  

Consultant

Mark Moore
E-mail: mmoore3@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Program Analysts

Alexi Archambault
E-mail: alexi.archambault@nih.gov

Jessica Barry
E-mail: jessica.barry@nih.gov

Shannon Biello 
E-mail: shannon.biello@nih.gov
 
Leigh Finnegan
E-mail: leigh.finnegan@nih.gov

Anh Quynh Nguyen
E-mail: anh quynh.nguyen@nih.gov

Yekaterina Vaydylevich
E-mail: yekaterina.vaydylevich@nih.gov

Chris Wellington
E-mail: wellingtonc@mail.nih.gov

Sherry Zhou
E-mail: zhoux8@mail.nih.gov  

Support Staff

Renee Johnson
E-mail: johnsonrc@od.nih.gov

Top of page

Last Updated: March 12, 2014