Division of Genome Sciences Staff

National Human Genome Research Institute

National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Division of Genome Sciences

Division Staff

Division Director

Jeffery Schloss, Ph.D., Director
E-mail: schlossj@exchange.nih.gov  

Program Directors

Lisa Brooks, Ph.D.
E-mail: brooksl@mail.nih.gov

Valentina Di Francesco, M.S.
E-mail: Valentina.Difrancesco@nih.gov

Elise Feingold, Ph.D.
E-mail: feingole@mail.nih.gov

Adam Felsenfeld, Ph.D.
E-mail: felsenfa@mail.nih.gov

Colin Fletcher, Ph.D.
E-mail: fletcherc2@mail.nih.gov

Christine Gatlin, Ph.D.
E-mail: christine.gatlin@nih.gov 

Daniel Gilchrist, Ph.D.
E-mail: daniel.gilchrist@nih.gov

Peter Good, Ph.D.
E-mail: goodp@mail.nih.gov

Michael Pazin, Ph.D.
E-mail: pazinm@mail.nih.gov

Ajay Pillai, Ph.D.
E-mail: ajay.pillai3@nih.gov

Lita Proctor, Ph.D.
E-mail: lita.proctor@nih.gov

Michael Smith, Ph.D.
E-mail: smithmw@mail.nih.gov

Jennifer Troyer, Ph.D.
E-mail: jennifer.troyer@nih.gov

Lu Wang, Ph.D.
E-mail: wanglu@mail.nih.gov  

Chris Wellington, B.S.
E-mail: wellingtonc@mail.nih.gov


Mark Moore
E-mail: mmoore3@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Program Analysts

Julie Coursen
E-mail: julie.coursen@nih.gov

Colette Fletcher-Hoppe
E-mail: colette.fletcher-hoppe@nih.gov

Kevin Lee
E-mail: kevin.lee5@nih.gov

Jonathan Lotempio
E-mail: lotempioje@mail.nih.gov

Hannah Naughton
E-mail: hannah.naughton@nih.gov

Laura Skow
E-mail: laura.skow@nih.gov

Support Staff

Bao-Hanh Ngo
E-mail:  bao-hanh.ngo@nih.gov

Amalia Sobalvarro
E-mail: sobalvarroam@mail.nih.gov

Top of page

Last Updated: November 23, 2015