Division of Genomic Medicine Staff

National Human Genome Research Institute

National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services


Division of Genomic Medicine

Division Staff

Teri A. Manolio, M.D., Ph.D., Director
E-mail: manolio@nih.gov

Program Directors

Ebony B. Madden, Ph.D., M.G.C.
E-mail: ebony.bookman@nih.gov

Lucia Hindorff, Ph.D., M.P.H.
E-mail: hindorffl@mail.nih.gov

Carolyn M. Hutter, M.S., Ph.D.
E-mail: huttercm@mail.nih.gov

Heather A. Junkins, M.S.
E-mail: junkinsh@mail.nih.gov

Rongling Li, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
E-mail: lir2@mail.nih.gov

Erin M. Ramos, Ph.D., M.P.H
E-mail: ramoser@mail.nih.gov

Heidi Sofia, Ph.D., M.P.H.
E-mail: heidi.sofia@nih.gov

Jeff Struewing, M.D., M.S.
E-mail: struewj@mail.nih.gov

Simona Volpi, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
E-mail: volpis@mail.nih.gov

Ken Wiley, Ph.D.
E-mail: ken.wiley@nih.gov

Anastasia Wise, Ph.D.
E-mail: wisea2@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Management Analyst

Christine Chang
E-mail: christine.chang2@nih.gov

Scientific Program Analysts

Nicholas Digiacomo
E-mail: digiacomond@mail.nih.gov

Colette Fletcher-Hoppe
E-mail: colette.fletcher-hoppe@nih.gov

Alexander Lee
E-mail: alexander.lee@nih.gov

Support Staff

Carmen Demetriou
E-mail: carmen.demetriou@nih.gov

Top of page

Last Updated: July 8, 2015