Division of Policy, Communications, and Education Staff

National Human Genome Research Institute

National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services


Division of Policy, Communications, and Education Staff

Division of Policy, Communications, and Education

Division Director

Laura Lyman Rodriguez, Ph.D.
E-mail: rodrigla@mail.nih.gov

Senior Program Analyst

Susan Vasquez
E-mail: vasquezs@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Program Analysts

Alice Bailey
E-mail: baileyali@mail.nih.gov

Program Coordinator

Nicole Moore
E-mail: mooren3@mail.nih.gov

Policy and Program Analysis Branch

Chief

Derek Scholes, Ph.D.
E-mail: derek.scholes@nih.gov

Science Policy Analyst

Jonathan M. Gitlin, Ph.D.
E-mail: gitlinjm@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Program Analyst

Ronit Abramson
E-mail: ronit.abramson@nih.gov

Health Policy Analyst

Kate Saylor
E-mail: saylork@mail.nih.gov

Education and Community Involvement Branch

Chief

Vence L. Bonham, Jr., J.D.
E-mail: bonhamv@mail.nih.gov

Deputy Chief

Carla L. Easter, Ph.D.
E-mail: easterc@mail.nih.gov

Senior Advisor

Jeff Witherly, Ph.D.
E-mail: jlw@mail.nih.gov

Educational Outreach Specialist

Christina Daulton
E-mail: christina.daulton@nih.gov

Program Analyst

Rosann Wise
E-mail: wisern@mail.nih.gov

Program Support Assistant

Faye Brown
E-mail: bfaye@mail.nih.gov

Communications and Public Liaison Branch

Acting Chief

Jeannine Mjoseth
E-mail: mjosethj@mail.nih.gov

Associate Director of Communications, Division of Intramural Research

Raymond MacDougall, M.A.
E-mail: macdougallr@mail.nih.gov

Associate Director of Communications, Extramural Research Program

Steven Benowitz
E-mail: steven.benowitz@nih.gov

Visual Information/Graphics Specialist

Maggie Bartlett
E-mail: bartletm@mail.nih.gov

Video Professional

Alvaro Encinas
E-mail: encinasa@mail.nih.gov

Web Managing Editor

Judith Wyatt, M.S.
E-mail: wyattj@mail.nih.gov

Assistant Web Editor

Mukul Nerurkar
E-mail: nerurkam@mail.nih.gov

Web Team Lead/Senior Web Developer

David Smith
E-mail: dcsmith@mail.nih.gov

Senior Web Developer

Alan Kent Klemm
E-mail: klemma@mail.nih.gov

Web Designer

Mabel Bialecki
E-mail: bialeckim@mail.nih.gov

Genomic Healthcare Branch

Acting Chief

Laura Lyman Rodriguez, Ph.D.
E-mail: rodrigla@mail.nih.gov

Clinical Advisor

Jean Jenkins, R.N., Ph.D.
E-mail: jean.jenkins@nih.gov

Scientific Program Analyst

Alice S. Bailey
Phone: 301-443-1847
E-mail: baileyali@mail.nih.gov 

Program Support Assistant

Faye Brown
E-mail: bfaye@mail.nih.gov

Top of page

Last Updated: September 29, 2014