Skip to main content
NIH

Intramural Administrative Management Branch (IAMB)

The Intramural Administrative Management Branch (IAMB) provides administrative management support to the National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI) Division of Intramural Research. The IAMB manages travel, budget, space, property, purchasing, inventory, human resources, workforce planning, and other related areas. In order to provide these services at a consistently high level, the IAMB works in partnership with senior administrators and the National Institutes of Health scientific community in the early stages of decision-making for resource allocation and strategic planning.

Director

Patricia Messick
E-mail: messickpa@mail.nih.gov

Deputy Director

Vacant

Lead Administrative Officer

Danielle Buice
E-mail: buiced@mail.nih.gov

Administrative Staff

Ashley Dyke
Administrative Assistant
Email:  Ashley.dyke@nih.gov

Paola Gutierrez
Administrative Officer
E-mail: pgutierr@mail.nih.gov

Christopher Hamrick
Administrative Officer
E-mail:  Christopher.hamrick@nih.gov

Kristine Hodges 
Administrative Officer
E-mail: pandohie@mail.nih.gov

Candace Lindsay
Administrative Officer
E-mail: lindsayc@mail.nih.gov

Angie McFadden
Administrative Technician
E-mail: mcfaddenac@mail.nih.gov

Ava Miller
Administrative Officer
E-mail: ava.miller@nih.gov

Tandra Travers
Administrative Technician
e-mail:  Tandria.travers@nih.gov

Address

Intramural Administrative Management Branch (IAMB)
Office of the Scientific Director
National Human Genome Research Institute
National Institutes of Health
12A South Drive MSC 5611
Suite 1025
Bethesda, MD 20982-5611

Phone: (301) 594-5641
Fax: (301) 402-2120

Top of page

Last Updated: August 23, 2017

See Also:

The Division of Intramural Research