Division of Genome Sciences

Division of Genomic Sciences

Division Staff

Division Directors

Peter Good, Ph.D., Deputy Director
E-mail: goodp@mail.nih.gov

Jeffery Schloss, Ph.D., Director
E-mail: schlossj@exchange.nih.gov  

Program Directors

Vivien Bonazzi, Ph.D.
E-mail: bonazziv@mail.nih.gov

Lisa Brooks, Ph.D.
E-mail: brooksl@mail.nih.gov

Elise Feingold, Ph.D.
E-mail: feingole@mail.nih.gov

Adam Felsenfeld, Ph.D.
E-mail: felsenfa@mail.nih.gov

Colin Fletcher, Ph.D.
E-mail: fletcherc2@mail.nih.gov

Christine Gatlin, Ph.D.
E-mail: christine.gatlin@nih.gov

Michael Smith, Ph.D.
E-mail: smithmw@mail.nih.gov

Michael Pazin, Ph.D.
E-mail: pazinm@mail.nih.gov

Ajay Pillai, Ph.D.
E-mail: ajay.pillai3@nih.gov

Lita Proctor, Ph.D.
E-mail: lita.proctor@nih.gov

Jennifer Troyer, Ph.D.
E-mail: jennifer.troyer@nih.gov

Lu Wang, Ph.D.
E-mail: wanglu@mail.nih.gov  


Mark Moore
E-mail: mmoore3@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Program Analysts

Alexi Archambault
E-mail: alexi.archambault@nih.gov

Jessica Barry
E-mail: jessica.barry@nih.gov

Shannon Biello 
E-mail: shannon.biello@nih.gov
Leigh Finnegan
E-mail: leigh.finnegan@nih.gov

Anh Quynh Nguyen
E-mail: anh quynh.nguyen@nih.gov

Yekaterina Vaydylevich
E-mail: yekaterina.vaydylevich@nih.gov

Chris Wellington
E-mail: wellingtonc@mail.nih.gov

Sherry Zhou
E-mail: zhoux8@mail.nih.gov  

Support Staff

Renee Johnson
E-mail: johnsonrc@od.nih.gov

Top of page

Last Updated: March 12, 2014