Skip Navigation

Inter-Society Coordinating Committee for Practitioner Education in Genomics
Fifth In-Person Meeting Attendees

January 14, 2016

National Institutes of Health
Natcher Conference Center
Building 45, Room E1/E2
Bethesda, Maryland


Kathleen R. Blazer, Ed.D., M.S., L.C.G.C., Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Faye Brown, NHGRI
Nicholette Conway, GenomePlus Australia
Michael Dougherty, Ph.D., American Society of Human Genetics
David Dubin, AliveAndKickn
Carla Easter, Ph.D., NHGRI
Emily Edelman, M.S., C.G.C., The Jackson Laboratory
David Flannery, M.D., American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics
Bettie Graham, Ph.D., NHGRI
Emily L. Harris, Ph.D., M.P.H., NIDCR, NIH
ich Haspel, M.D., Ph.D., Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Katie Johansen Taber, Ph.D., American Medical Association
Samuel Johnson, Phar. M.D., American College of Clinical Pharmacy
Norman Kahn, M.D., C.M.S.S
Ann Karty, M.D., F.A.A.F.P., American Academy of Family Physicians
Mel Limson, Ph.D., Association for Molecular Pathology (AMP)
Tina Lockwood, Ph.D., A.A.C.C.
Teri Manolio, M.D., Ph.D., NHGRI
Jeanette McCarthy, M.P.H., Ph.D., Genome Magazine
Donna Messersmith, Ph.D., NHGRI
Michael Murray, M.D., Geisinger Health System
Kiran Musunuru, M.D., American Heart Association
Melissa Parisi, M.D., Ph.D., NICHD/NIH
Bruce Pihlstrom, D.D.S.
Kate Reed, M.P.H., Sc.M., The Jackson Laboratory
Wendy Rubinstein, M.D., Ph.D., NIH/NLM/NCBI
Joan Scott, M.S., C.G.C., HRSA
Steve Singer, Ph.D., A.C.C.M.E.
Tim Stout, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A., A.A.O.
Laura J. Tafe, M.D., Association for Molecular Pathology
Beth Tuck, NHGRI
Veeral Shah, M.D., A.A.O.
Jeffrey Weitzel, M.D., City of Hope National Medical Center
Kristin Weitzel, Phar. M.D., F.A.Ph.A.
Bob Wildin, M.D., NHGRI
Rosann Wise, NHGRI

Remote Attendees

April Ada, M.S.
Anjene Addington
Kim Barr
Suzanne Belinson
Miriam (Mimi) Blitzer, American Board of Medical Genetics and Genomics
Vence Bonham
Kathleen Calzone
June Carroll, College of Family Physicians of Canada
Emily Chen, AAP/COG
Amy Cronister, National Society of Genetic Counselors
Robin Dubin
Lisa Dunay, American Association for Clinical Chemistry
Ridgely Fisk Green, Carter Consulting and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Office of Public Health Genomics
Tina Gatlin
Greg Feero
Sarah Harding, C.M.S.
Carol Horowitz
Heather Junkins, NHGRI
Cheryl Kassed
Katherine Kolor
Evelyn Lucas-Perry, American Dental Education Association (ADEA)
Francis McMahon
Karen Novak, American Dental Education Association
John Nurnberger
Reed Pyeritz, American College of Medical Genetics
Mary V. Relling, NHGRI Genomic Medicine WG
Anneke Seller, Health Education England
Temese Szalai, Madarka/NHGRI
Santa J. Tumminia, National Eye Institute

Top of page

Posted: February 25, 2016