Skip to main content
NIH

Human Genome Reference Program Webinar

Friday, March 8, 2019
11:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. Eastern
10:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. Central
9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M. Mountain
8:00 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. Pacific

Applicants can email questions ahead of time to gsp@mail.nih.gov.

Please submit them by close of business on Thursday March 7, 2018.

Dial-In

A list of commonly asked questions and answers will be posted HERE the week before the webinar.

Posted: December 4, 2018