Scientific Planning Working Group

National Human Genome Research Institute

National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Scientific Planning Working Group

Membership Roster

Aravinda Chakravarti, Ph.D. (Chair)
Department of Genetics
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio

Eric Fearon, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Internal Medicine
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Lee Hartwell, Ph.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Seattle, Washington

Charles H. Langley, Ph.D.
Center for Population Biology and
Section of Evolution and Ecology
University of California, Davis
Davis, California

Richard A. Mathies, Ph.D.
Department of Chemistry
University of California
Berkeley, California

Maynard Olson, Ph.D.
Department of Molecular Biotechnology
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington

Anthony J. Pawson, Ph.D.
Samuel Lunenfeld Research Institute
Mount Sinai Hospital
Toronto, Ontario

Thomas Pollard, M.D.
The Salk Institute
La Jolla, California

Alan Williamson, Ph.D.
Merck Research Laboratories
Rahway, New Jersey

Barbara Wold, Ph.D.
Division of Biology
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena, California

Top of page

Last Reviewed: February 27, 2012