T32 Institutional Training Grants

Institute Program(s) Contacts & E-mail Addresses
Harvard-MIT Division of Health Sciences and Technology Isaac Kohane
isaac_kohane@harvard.edu
Massachusetts Institute
of Technology
David Gifford
gifford@mit.edu
Princeton University Kara Dolinski
kara@genomics.princeton.edu

Alison Gammie
agammie@princeton.edu
Stanford University Arend Sidow
arend@stanford.edu
University of California
Berkeley
Daniel Rokhsar
DSRokhsar@lbl.gov

Jasper Rine
jrine@berkeley.edu
University of California
Los Angeles
Kenneth Lange
klange@ucla.edu
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor
Dawn Keene
dhke@umich.edu

Michael Boehnke
boehnke@umich.edu
University of Pennsylvania Lyle Ungar
ungar@cis.upenn.edu
University of Washington Willie Swanson
wswanson@gs.washington.edu
University of Wisconsin
Madison
David Schwartz
dcschwartz@facstaff.wisc.edu
Washington University Michael Brent
brent@cse.wustl.edu
Yale University Jo Handelsman
jo.handelsman@yale.edu
 

Other Resources:

NHGRI Funding Opportunities: Training and Career Development

Top of page

Last Updated: November 21, 2012