Division of Genomic Medicine

Division of Genomic Medicine

Division Staff

Teri A. Manolio, M.D., Ph.D., Director
E-mail: manolio@nih.gov

Program Directors

Ebony B. Madden, Ph.D., M.G.C.
E-mail: ebony.bookman@nih.gov

Lucia Hindorff, Ph.D., M.P.H.
E-mail: hindorffl@mail.nih.gov

Carolyn M. Hutter, M.S., Ph.D.
E-mail: huttercm@mail.nih.gov

Heather A. Junkins, M.S.
E-mail: junkinsh@mail.nih.gov

Rongling Li, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
E-mail: lir2@mail.nih.gov

Erin M. Ramos, Ph.D., M.P.H
E-mail: ramoser@mail.nih.gov

Heidi Sofia, Ph.D., M.P.H.
E-mail: heidi.sofia@nih.gov

Jeff Struewing, M.D., M.S.
E-mail: struewj@mail.nih.gov

Simona Volpi, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
E-mail: volpis@mail.nih.gov

Anastasia Wise, Ph.D.
E-mail: wisea2@mail.nih.gov

Scientific Program Specialist

Shane Clark
E-mail: shane.clark@nih.gov

Scientific Program Analysts

Deborah Colantuoni
E-mail: deborah.colantuoni@nih.gov

Nicholas Digiacomo
E-mail: digiacomond@mail.nih.gov

Jacqueline Odgis, NHGRI
E-mail: jacqueline.odgis@nih.gov

Support Staff

Carmen Demetriou
E-mail: carmen.demetriou@nih.gov

Top of page

Last Updated: June 2, 2014