Division of Extramural Operations

Division of Extramural Operations

Division Staff

Divsion Directors

Bettie Graham, Ph.D.
E-mail: bettie_graham@nih.gov

Rudy Pozzatti, Ph.D.
E-mail: Rudy_Pozzatti@nih.gov

Program Director, Data Sharing and Access

Vivian Ota Wang, M.S., M.Phil., Ph.D.
E-mail: Vivian_OtaWang@nih.gov

Scientific Program Analyst

Brandon Floyd
E-mail: brandon.floyd@nih.gov

Support Staff

Comfort Browne
E-mail: Comfort_Browne@nih.gov

Scientific Review

Officers

Camilla Day, Ph.D. (for Center for Inherited Disease Research (CIDR))
E-mail: Camilla_Day@nih.gov

Keith McKenney, Ph.D.
E-mail: Keith_McKenney@nih.gov

Ken Nakamura, Ph.D. (Co-Chief)
E-mail: ken_nakamura@nih.gov

Rudy Pozzatti, Ph.D. (Co-Chief)
E-mail: Rudy_Pozzatti@nih.gov

Support Staff

Edith DeHaut-Combs
E-mail: Edith_DehautCombs@nih.gov

Marcia Morris
E-mail: Marcia_Morris@nih.gov

Grants Management

Chief

Cheryl Chick
E-mail: cheryl_chick@nih.gov

Specialists

Monika Christman (Lead)
E-mail: Monika_Christman@nih.gov

Chris Darby
E-mail: Chris.Darby@nih.gov

Zephaun Harvey
E-mail: Zephaun_Harvey@nih.gov

Lisa Oken
E-mail: Lisa_Oken@nih.gov

Diane Patterson
E-mail: diane_patterson@nih.gov

David Ruane
E-mail: ruaned@mail.nih.gov

Susan Toy
E-mail: Susan_Toy@nih.gov

Financial Analyst

Kimberly Ferguson
E-mail: Kimberly.Ferguson@nih.gov

Program Analyst

La Shaun Fuller-Justice
E-mail: lashaun.fuller-justice@nih.gov

Extramural Support Assistant

Destiny Lancaster
E-mail: destiny.lancaster@nih.gov

Top of page

Last Updated: September 24, 2013