Skip to main content
NIH

Calendar of Events RSS feed



Upcoming Events
click to add to Outlook or iCal  American Association of Colleges of Nursing Annual Deans Meeting: Asking the Right Questions Meeting
  Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Fairmont Hotel

  Eric D. Green, M.D., Ph.D.

  Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  12:00 P.M. – 1:00 P.M.
  Building 10, Lipsett Amphitheater

  Minoli Perera, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

  Thursday, March 28, 2019
  San Francisco, CA

  Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  3:00 P.M. – 4:00 P.M.
  Building 10, Masur Auditorium

  Julie Segre, Ph.D.

Part of the NIH Director's Wednesday Afternoon Lecture Series (WALS).


click to add to Outlook or iCal  DIR Genome Seminar Series DIR Genome Seminar Series
  Thursday, April 4, 2019
  2:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
  Building 10, Lipsett Amphitheater

  George Slavich, Ph.D.

click to add to Outlook or iCal  2019 NHGRI Research Training and Career Development Annual Meeting Meeting
  Sunday, April 7, 2019

  Monday, May 20, 2019
  10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.
  6700B Rockledge Drive, Suite 1100

click to add to Outlook or iCal  New Frontiers in Genomics Lecture
  Friday, June 14, 2019
  2:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
  Building 10, Lipsett Amphitheater

  Jay Shendure, M.D., Ph.D.
The 16th Jeffrey M. Trent Lectureship in Cancer Research

  Monday, September 16, 2019
  10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.
  6700B Rockledge Drive, Suite 1100



Past Events
  Thursday, January 17, 2019
  8:30 A.M. – 10:30 P.M.

  January 22 – 24, 2019
  8:30 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.
  Rockville Hilton Hotel

DIR Genome Seminar Series DIR Genome Seminar Series
  Thursday, January 24, 2019
  2:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
  Building 10, Lipsett Amphitheater

  Juan C. Celedón, M.D., Dr.P.H., A.T.S.F.

  Saturday, January 26, 2019
  Walter E Washington Convention Center

  Eric D. Green, M.D., Ph.D.

DIR Genome Seminar Series DIR Genome Seminar Series
  Thursday, February 7, 2019
  2:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
  Building 10, Lipsett Amphitheater

  Benjamin Domingue, Ph.D.
Part of the DIR Genome Seminar Series

  Monday, February 11, 2019
  10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.
  6700B Rockledge Drive, Suite 1100

  Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  2:00 P.M. – 4:00 P.M.
  Building 45, Balcony B

  Thomas Stoeger, Ph.D. and William deJong-Lambert, Ph.D.
Part of the NHGRI History of Molecular Biology and Genomics Lecture Series

Eastern-Atlantic Student Research Forum Forum
  Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  Jose Berrocal Auditorium
Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

  Eric D. Green, M.D., Ph.D.

Grand Challenges in Genomics: An NHGRI and Wellcome Trust Strategy Meeting Strategic Planning
  February 25 – 26, 2019
  London, England

  Friday, March 8, 2019
  11:00 A.M. – 1:00 P.M.

Johns Hopkins Advanced Topics in Human Genetics Course Course
  Monday, March 18, 2019
  Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

  Eric D. Green, M.D., Ph.D.

See Also:

NHGRI Director's Calendar

DIR Genome Seminar Series

Further Resources:

NIH Calendar of Events (The Yellow Sheet)

NIH Consensus Development Program: State-of-the-Science Conferences

NIH Institute and Center calendars

NIH Director's Wednesday Afternoon Lecture Series