Smithsonian-NHGRI 10th Anniversary Genome Exhibition Advisory Board

NHGRI and the National Museum of Natural History have created an advisory board to assist in developing the exhibit. Membership includes:

Joann A. Boughman, Ph.D.
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of System of Maryland
Adelphi, Md.

George Church, M.D.
Professor of Genetics
Harvard Medical School
Department of Genetics
Boston, Mass.

James P. Evans, M.D., Ph.D.
Bryson Distinguished Professor of Genetics & Medicine
Department of Genetics
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, N.C.

Eric Lander, Ph.D.
Broad Institute
Cambridge, Mass.

Dennis Liu, Ph.D.
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Bethesda, Md.

Stephen Palumbi, Ph.D.
Hopkins Marine Station
Stanford University
Pacific Grove, Calif.

Charmaine D. M. Royal, Ph.D.
Associate Research Professor
Duke Institute for Genome Science & Policy
Duke University
Durham, N.C.

Sarah Tishkoff, Ph.D. David and Ly Silfen University Associate Professor
Departments of Genetics and Biology
School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pa.

Last updated: July 03, 2013