Skip to main content

Spider web

Archived Page

This page has been archived and is provided for historical reference purposes only. The content and links are no longer maintained and may now be outdated.

Division of Intramural Research Planning Group

Arthur L. Beaudet, M.D.
Baylor College of Medicine

David Bentley, Ph.D.
The Sanger Centre

David Ginsburg, M.D.
University of Michigan

Philip Hieter
Centre for Molecular Medicine and Therapeutics
University of British Columbia

Y.W. Kan, M.D.
University of California at San Francisco

Roberta A. Pagon, M.D
University of Washington School of Medicine
Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center

Richard S. Spielman, Ph.D.
School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Raju Kucherlapati, Ph.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Janet Rowley
University of Chicago

Val Sheffield, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Iowa Hospital and Clinic

Dr. Janet Rossant
Mount Sinai Hospital
University of Toronto

Dr. James Battey
National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders, NIH

Dr. Carl Barrett
National Cancer Institute, NIH

Top of page

Last Reviewed: May 8, 2012

See Also:

Long-Range Planning

Division of Intramural Research