Spider web

Archived Page

This page has been archived and is provided for historical reference purposes only. The content and links are no longer maintained and may now be outdated.

NHGRI MAP Portal - Institutional Graduate Training Programs

 
Institutional Training Program Location Program Director Contact

Training Grant in Bioinformatics and Functional Genomics
[csail.mit.edu]

Harvard University and MIT Isaac Kohane

isaac_kohane@harvard.edu

Quantitative and Computational Biology Graduate Program
[princeton.edu]
Princeton University David Botstein Sue Powell: smpowell@princeton.edu

Alison Grammie: agammie@princeton.edu
Institutional Training Grant in Genome Sciences
[genetics.stanford.edu]
Stanford University Arend Sidow Anita Blanco: Anita.blanco@stanford.edu

Institutional Training Grant in Genomic Science

Washington University in St. Louis Michael Brent brent@cse.wustl.edu
Genomics
[mcb.berkeley.edu]
University of California, Berkeley Daniel Rokhsar DSRokhsar@lbl.gov
UCLA Genomic Analysis Training Program
[genetics.ucla.edu]
University of Callifornia, Los Angeles Kenneth Lange
Janet Sinsheimer
Jenny Luna
Institutional Training Grant in Genomic Science
[csg.sph.umich.edu]
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor Michael Boehnke boehnke@umich.edu
Training Grant in Computational Genomics
[med.upenn.edu]
University of Pennsylvania Lyle Ungar ungar@cis.upenn.edu

University of Washington Interdisciplinary Training in Genomic Sciences

University of Washington Willie Swanson wswanson@gs.washington.edu
Genomic Sciences Training Program
[gstp.wisc.edu]
University of Wisconsin - Madison

David Schwartz

dcschwartz@facstaff.wisc.edu
Training in Genomics and Proteomics Technologies
[cgp.yale.edu]
Yale University Michael Snyder michael.snyder@yale.edu
 

Top of page

Last Updated: February 24, 2012