Division of Extramural Operations
Get Email Updates
Sign up for all the latest from NHGRI.

Division of Extramural Operations

Division Staff

Divsion Directors

Bettie Graham, Ph.D.
E-mail: bettie_graham@nih.gov

Rudy Pozzatti, Ph.D.
E-mail: Rudy_Pozzatti@nih.gov

Program Director, Data Sharing and Access

Vivian Ota Wang, M.S., M.Phil., Ph.D.
E-mail: Vivian_OtaWang@nih.gov

Support Staff

Comfort Browne
E-mail: Comfort_Browne@nih.gov

Scientific Review


Keith McKenney, Ph.D.
E-mail: Keith_McKenney@nih.gov

Ken Nakamura, Ph.D. (Co-Chief)
E-mail: ken_nakamura@nih.gov

Rudy Pozzatti, Ph.D. (Co-Chief)
E-mail: Rudy_Pozzatti@nih.gov

Barbara Thomas, Ph.D.  (for Center for Inherited Disease Research (CIDR))
E-mail: bthomas@mail.nih.gov

Support Staff

Edith DeHaut-Combs
E-mail: Edith_DehautCombs@nih.gov

Marcia Morris
E-mail: Marcia_Morris@nih.gov

Grants Management


Deanna Ingersoll

Lead Specialist

Monika Christman 
E-mail: Monika_Christman@nih.gov


Chris Darby
E-mail: Chris.Darby@nih.gov

Zephaun Harvey
E-mail: Zephaun_Harvey@nih.gov

Lisa Oken
E-mail: Lisa_Oken@nih.gov

Diane Patterson
E-mail: diane_patterson@nih.gov

Financial Analyst

Kimberly Ferguson
E-mail: Kimberly.Ferguson@nih.gov

Program Analyst

David Trantin
E-mail: trantindd@mail.nih.gov

Extramural Support Assistant

Michelle Tallman

Top of page

Last Updated: June 17, 2016